Call 800-733-4981

Welcome to Nature's Farmacy

Testimonials

Profile image
Thanks to Jim Pickett and his knowledge, we have been able to turn a St. Bernard's outlook completely around. We are a small show kennel with a dog that was limping and down on his pasturn and thought numerous times to place him in a pet home. After talking with a respected breeder in our breed he turned us to Jim for advice. After discussing his issues with Jim, he was very helpful in his suggesting the correct supplements. He said to give it a couple months and we would see improvements. Not only did we see improvements, but after 4 months so far using his suggested supplements, Bingham is no longer limping and he is up on his pasturn. He hasn't come up entirely, but major improvements. Enough to win his classes and a major his first weekend out at a dog show. We can't thank Jim enough for his guidance with turning him around!! Chuck and Monica Costa, Ramblewood St. Bernards
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2017
Profile image
Our French bulldog Tonka was on strong antibiotics and breathing treatments for pneumonia and kennel cough as a puppy. To be put back on them for pneumonia after being fixed. He was never feed grain he was always feed the yeast free diet. But at the age of 22 months he came down with leaky anal glands 2-3 times a day. Once he turned 2 his skin became red, externally itchy, and blacken like elephant skin. I took him to the vet and they said that it wasn't yeast he was put back on antibiotics and Prednisone which didn't help. The vet said that he would never get better should be put down and that it was probably an auto immune disorder. I talked to Jim I sent him pictures between a strict diet, coconut oil, supplements, and lots of patients. Plenty of emails and talking to Jim on a regular basic's. A year later his skin is back to white with very few break outs now. This journey was long and never thought we would get here. But going natural and perging his body was so worth it. No words could be said to thank Jim for all of his encourage. Beronica
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2017
Profile image
I first called Jeannette in August desperately to find a solution to my Jaxson's health problem. Jeannette, THANK YOU, I honestly believe you saved my beautiful Jaxson. He has been on your homemade diet and supplement, his health has been getting better every day. We are so greatful for your help, guidance and all. Thank You Sylvie Roy Canada sylvie roy
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2016
Profile image
Update on Elke: The vet just asked us if we were doing something with her food because her need for Thyroxine has kept decreasing! Darlene
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2016
Profile image
Elke, our 10 year old (best guess) female rescue mix dog, who we adopted about eight years ago, went from .7 mg Thyroxine to .5 mg on her next visit to the vet to now .4 mg. Darlene
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2016
Profile image
My dog's need for her thyroid Rx has steadily decreased and her incontinence helped, since being on Cushing's Crusher. Seems CC is the explanation because most Rxs don't "cure". Darlene Downs
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2016
Profile image
My two Akitas use several of your products. We use Dogzymes Probiotic Max, Ultimate, Coconut Oil, Gro- Hair and Ka_Calcium to name a few. We noticed a big difference since we show our AKITAS in conformation. Its been a pleasure doing business with you. Dianalynn Nelson
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
Phytoflex not only does what it says it does, but it enhances healing of broken bones. Had a show male that broke his toe. Vet wanted to amputate and of course I said no. The vet put a removable cast on half of the leg and of course the big boy kept chewing it off. 3-6 months later with a check up on his toe the vet was astonished as the toe was completely healed. My big boy finished his championship. I swear by phytoflex. Attached is a pic of my CH boy Cosmo one of the love of my life who would never received his championship without you and phytoflex. I swear by phytoflex and will continue to use it. I have a couple puppies that I put this on as they came down with pano (dobies) and just were not getting over it so they were on it for a couple weeks and have not limped since and can run and play and develop muscle now that they feel good. Debra g
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2016
Profile image
Been using your products since I met you at a show in the early 90's! Recently my 12 yr old Siamese was very ill. Stopped eating, had fluid in lungs but all lab work was fine. After being on lasix, clavamox and prednisone for a week, still refusing food. I was syringe feeding him and he was going downhill fast and I was reluctantly making plans to let him go peacefully. I then remembered the tube of dogzymes probiotics in my fridge. I know labeled for dogs but desperate times....I gave him a dose 3x a day. And 24 hrs later...he was eating on his own and was able to pass stool (hadnt in 10 days) and I truly believe it saved his life! I am sure the lasix and antibiotics did their job. But the enzymes got his gut working again and got his appetite back!! This is the 2nd time you saved my pets life. At a dog show in Springfield MA my Weim was bloating and bloat buster and the enzyme paste saved her. Tosca lived to be 16! Thai , my beloved cat is 12 and thanks to Natures Farmacy, will be around a lot longer! Bless you!! Sheila Maher
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2016
Profile image
You have a top notch customer service department. You seem to care as much about getting my dog healthy as I do. Thank you again for you help. Elizabeth Martin, Mother to a yeasty Dog Zoey Elizabeth Martin
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2016