Call 800-733-4981

Welcome to Nature's Farmacy

Testimonials

Profile image
We have been using your products for a full year now and we have seen great results, our Jaxson (Olde English Bulldog) is 4years old and has a lot of health issues we have seen superbe changes and he is doing great, our Onyx (Border Collie) is 15 years old and even though she has a bit of health issues, I think Phyto-Flex helped her back a lot and she can still walk. Thank You so very much without you I do not think we would be enjoying life as we are now with our lovely pups.!! Sylvie Sylvie Roy
Placed on May 14, 2017
Profile image
I love this product! I have 3 very, healthy, shiny coated dogs who agree that your product helps keep them looking and feeling great! I have used this product for over 12 years. Thanks very much! Review of DOGZYMES Ultimate Jackie Zagoren
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2017
Profile image
We have been battling a yeast infection in our black german shepherd for over a year, and with the help of both the advice on what and how to feed our dog to help cure this infection. and the use of four of your different food supplements every day for over a year, we have seen wonderful results. I do not know what we would have done without our friend that referred us to you, and the support that your entire staff has been. This has been a long hard road watching our dog suffer for so long and at times we wondered if we would ever see her as a healthy normal dog again. Thank you again for all the help and support !!! I am forwarding you a picture our beautiful Sabrina, please let me know if you have any trouble with the attachment, Thank you, Jim, Debbie and Chelsea Sitter Jim, Debbie and Chelsea Sitter
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2017
Profile image
Hi, I've been using your products now for 9 years. Just wanted to show you my babies.thanks so much for making such incredible supplements! Thanks from Halas and Cubbie Karen Belter
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2017
Profile image
My Golden Retriever, Gabby, has always had a thick, fluffy coat, a beautiful, long, flowing tail, and an abundance of butt fluff. Around August last year, 2016, she developed allergies, and was constantly itching. I never noticed her actually pulling her fur out, but I think her entire coat suffered from the allergy attack. We tried prescriptions from the vet, oatmeal shampoos, even Benadryl, and nothing helped. When it finally got cold enough to freeze and kill whatever was bothering her, she finally stopped itching. A groomer at my work recommended this stuff to me in January, and I started her on it January 16 of 2017. She has been on it for not quite 3 months yet, and her hair coat has improved tenfold! I am SO beyond satisfied with this product, and I haven't even used the whole container yet. She has grown hair in other places that I didn't realize she was lacking, like her belly and around her privates. Her entire coat has grown thicker, longer, fluffier, and shinier all around. This stuff was such a blessing, and a God send! I plan to keep her on this for years to come. Ashley Foster
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
I want to thank Nature's Farmacy for having a wonderful man like Jim. He has been a life saver for me and my dogs. I met him at a dog show in Atlanta having trouble with a seizure dog and he came to my rescue. I didn't know how long I have been depending on NF as it has been that long.He helped my dogs when the vets couldn't. Just recently I spent hundreds of dollars trying to get my dogs stool back to normal but the vets just kept costing me money but no results. I called Jim and boom within a week he was back to normal and has been since. I trust Jim and Nature's Farmacy to keep my dogs healthy and look forward to relying on your product as long as I have dogs. Thank you for having such a knowledgeable person there I can rely on. karen Lopez
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2017
Profile image
Thanks to Jim Pickett and his knowledge, we have been able to turn a St. Bernard's outlook completely around. We are a small show kennel with a dog that was limping and down on his pasturn and thought numerous times to place him in a pet home. After talking with a respected breeder in our breed he turned us to Jim for advice. After discussing his issues with Jim, he was very helpful in his suggesting the correct supplements. He said to give it a couple months and we would see improvements. Not only did we see improvements, but after 4 months so far using his suggested supplements, Bingham is no longer limping and he is up on his pasturn. He hasn't come up entirely, but major improvements. Enough to win his classes and a major his first weekend out at a dog show. We can't thank Jim enough for his guidance with turning him around!! Chuck and Monica Costa, Ramblewood St. Bernards
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2017
Profile image
Our French bulldog Tonka was on strong antibiotics and breathing treatments for pneumonia and kennel cough as a puppy. To be put back on them for pneumonia after being fixed. He was never feed grain he was always feed the yeast free diet. But at the age of 22 months he came down with leaky anal glands 2-3 times a day. Once he turned 2 his skin became red, externally itchy, and blacken like elephant skin. I took him to the vet and they said that it wasn't yeast he was put back on antibiotics and Prednisone which didn't help. The vet said that he would never get better should be put down and that it was probably an auto immune disorder. I talked to Jim I sent him pictures between a strict diet, coconut oil, supplements, and lots of patients. Plenty of emails and talking to Jim on a regular basic's. A year later his skin is back to white with very few break outs now. This journey was long and never thought we would get here. But going natural and perging his body was so worth it. No words could be said to thank Jim for all of his encourage. Beronica
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2017
Profile image
I first called Jeannette in August desperately to find a solution to my Jaxson's health problem. Jeannette, THANK YOU, I honestly believe you saved my beautiful Jaxson. He has been on your homemade diet and supplement, his health has been getting better every day. We are so greatful for your help, guidance and all. Thank You Sylvie Roy Canada sylvie roy
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2016
Profile image
Update on Elke: The vet just asked us if we were doing something with her food because her need for Thyroxine has kept decreasing! Darlene
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2016