Call 800-733-4981

Welcome to Nature's Farmacy

Testimonials

Profile image
I first called Jeannette in August desperately to find a solution to my Jaxson's health problem. Jeannette, THANK YOU, I honestly believe you saved my beautiful Jaxson. He has been on your homemade diet and supplement, his health has been getting better every day. We are so greatful for your help, guidance and all. Thank You Sylvie Roy Canada sylvie roy
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2016
Profile image
Update on Elke: The vet just asked us if we were doing something with her food because her need for Thyroxine has kept decreasing! Darlene
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2016
Profile image
Elke, our 10 year old (best guess) female rescue mix dog, who we adopted about eight years ago, went from .7 mg Thyroxine to .5 mg on her next visit to the vet to now .4 mg. Darlene
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2016
Profile image
My dog's need for her thyroid Rx has steadily decreased and her incontinence helped, since being on Cushing's Crusher. Seems CC is the explanation because most Rxs don't "cure". Darlene Downs
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2016
Profile image
My two Akitas use several of your products. We use Dogzymes Probiotic Max, Ultimate, Coconut Oil, Gro- Hair and Ka_Calcium to name a few. We noticed a big difference since we show our AKITAS in conformation. Its been a pleasure doing business with you. Dianalynn Nelson
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
Phytoflex not only does what it says it does, but it enhances healing of broken bones. Had a show male that broke his toe. Vet wanted to amputate and of course I said no. The vet put a removable cast on half of the leg and of course the big boy kept chewing it off. 3-6 months later with a check up on his toe the vet was astonished as the toe was completely healed. My big boy finished his championship. I swear by phytoflex. Attached is a pic of my CH boy Cosmo one of the love of my life who would never received his championship without you and phytoflex. I swear by phytoflex and will continue to use it. I have a couple puppies that I put this on as they came down with pano (dobies) and just were not getting over it so they were on it for a couple weeks and have not limped since and can run and play and develop muscle now that they feel good. Debra g
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2016
Profile image
Been using your products since I met you at a show in the early 90's! Recently my 12 yr old Siamese was very ill. Stopped eating, had fluid in lungs but all lab work was fine. After being on lasix, clavamox and prednisone for a week, still refusing food. I was syringe feeding him and he was going downhill fast and I was reluctantly making plans to let him go peacefully. I then remembered the tube of dogzymes probiotics in my fridge. I know labeled for dogs but desperate times....I gave him a dose 3x a day. And 24 hrs later...he was eating on his own and was able to pass stool (hadnt in 10 days) and I truly believe it saved his life! I am sure the lasix and antibiotics did their job. But the enzymes got his gut working again and got his appetite back!! This is the 2nd time you saved my pets life. At a dog show in Springfield MA my Weim was bloating and bloat buster and the enzyme paste saved her. Tosca lived to be 16! Thai , my beloved cat is 12 and thanks to Natures Farmacy, will be around a lot longer! Bless you!! Sheila Maher
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2016
Profile image
You have a top notch customer service department. You seem to care as much about getting my dog healthy as I do. Thank you again for you help. Elizabeth Martin, Mother to a yeasty Dog Zoey Elizabeth Martin
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2016
Profile image
I have been giving my 9 year old Yorkie your Cran-Tri-C for about 60 days. She always has had huge amounts of crystals in her bladder per my Vet. After taking your product she is finally able to urninate a normal amount wnen she needs to go so now she does not dribble constantly throughout the house all day - thank you for this product! She also sleeps through the night without waking us to go out - thank you! It's amazing the Vet did not reccommend this years ago! My question now is, how long can I continue to give this to her and could it be causing any other issue (not that I see any issue at this time)? I feed raw food and mix in about 1/8 teaspoon with both her meals each day. I am also giving her your MaxProbiotic which I mix in at the same time with her meals. Leslie W
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2016
Profile image
Star, Thanks for taking my order. It was nice speaking with you. Just wanted to put in writing what we spoke about over the phone. I'm very pleased with Dogzymes Ultimate. This product has made an incredible difference in my rescue puppy, Jameson. His pregnant dam was given to an animal shelter who then turned this small terrier over to a rescue organization where she delivered a litter of 8. When I was lucky enough to adopt him at 12 weeks it was evident that a poor diet, stress of being neutered at 9 weeks, and a small pup being held in a large kennel facility showed in this little guy's coat and skin. He's been on Ultimate twice a day since he came to his forever home with me. You can see from his photo just how successful your product has been.THANKS for contributing to my Jameson's health and happiness. Take care, Gretchen Meyer "Saving one dog will not change the world, but for that one dog the world will be forever changed." Gretchen M
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2016